About CSE Department

The department of Computer Science & Engineering (CSE) was established during the inception of the institute in 2002 with an annual intake of 60 students and increased to 120.

The department focuses on development of Students both technically and analytically by providing a conductive environment for performing better in Academics. Students are given awareness on better future prospects and several higher education courses available after B.Tech program and are encouraged to take-up GATE, GRE and CAT exams. Special emphasis is laid in training the students on latest technologies thereby creating a path for placements in reputed companies. The Department is known for its reputed faculty having expertise in diverse fields. The students are primarily trained here to leverage computer software and hardware efficiently. The students of the department actively participate in the co-curricular and extra-curricular activities. ACS is an informal association of students and faculty of CSE. It conducts various technical events for the benefit of students in academic and technical skills.

Department is well equipped with state of art infrastructure for carrying out Research activities by Faculty. The department has qualified and distinguished faculty with hands on experience in latest technologies of Computer Science & Engineering.

The sense of Diligence, Self-discipline and Responsibility are inculcated among the students and staff always. The department strives to provide quality education and most advanced curriculum and syllabus to make the students industry ready and excel in the contemporary business world.

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Sl. No. Name of the Faculty Designation Date of Joining Qualification
1 Mr. V NARASIMHA SWAMY HOD & Assistant Professor 01-07-2014 M.Tech
2 Mr K S VIJAYASIMHA Professor 01-09-2022 M.Tech
3 Mr. S MANIDHEER Assistant Professor 04-04-2015 M.Tech
4 Mr. M UMA MAHESH PRASAD Assistant Professor 14-03-2016 M.Tech
5 Mr D BALA GURAPPA Assistant Professor 13-02-2017 M.Tech
6 Mr U LOKESH Assistant Professor 05-07-2019 M.Tech
7 Mr T V KRISHNA REDDY Assistant Professor 13-08-2020 M.Tech
8 Mr G ABDUL REHMAN Assistant Professor 02-11-2020 M.Tech
9 Mr K RAJENDRA KUMAR Assistant Professor 02-11-2020 M.Tech
10 Mrs P RANGA JYTOHI Assistant Professor 01-07-2021 M.Tech
11 Mr E CHANDU Assistant Professor 01-07-2021 M.Tech
12 Mrs I SIVA LAKSHMI Assistant Professor 21-09-2021 M.Tech
13 Mrs D KHADER BEE Assistant Professor 21-09-2021 M.Tech
14 Mrs B SWARNA LATHA Assistant Professor 21-09-2021 M.Tech
15 Mr L RUSHI KESHAVA Assistant Professor 20-06-2022 M.Tech
16 Mrs C SUREKHA Assistant Professor 27-07-2022 M.Tech
17 Mrs J BHAGYA LAKSHMI Assistant Professor 27-07-2022 M.Tech
18 Mr S HASSAIN Assistant Professor 23-01-2023 M.Tech
19 Mrs A N SUDHA MADHURI Assistant Professor 06-02-2023 M.Tech
20 Mrs C S RAZIYA SULTHANA Assistant Professor 20-02-2023 M.Tech
21 Mr K SRUJAN KUMAR REDDY Assistant Professor 08-05-2023 M.Tech
22 Mrs D SASIKALA Assistant Professor 11-12-2023 M.Tech